• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2019 BY DYAD IMAGERY EMOTIONAL STORYTELLING

hello@dyadimagery.com

DYAD IMAGERY EMOTIONAL STORYTELLING

MARIAGES - ELOPEMENTS - FAMILLES

À PROPOS

RACONTEURS D'AMOUR

Bonjour! Nous sommes Yves & Annie, un couple de photographes de style documentaire lifestyle situés à Chesterville, à l'extérieur d' Ottawa.  Comme nous avons de la famille un peu partout au Quebec, nous voyageons entre les deux provinces et partout au Canada afin de rencontrer nos clients.  Nous sommes d'avides amoureux de café, de bonne bouffe, et passer du bon temps avec famille et ami(e)s (incluant notre petite bête poilue), font parties de nos

passes-temps favoris.  

Ensemble nous unissons nos perspectives pour capturer la vie, l'amour, et toute cette beauté qui nous entoure. Nous recherchons les connections émotionnelles, les fous rires, et ces petits moments qui nous rassembles. Notre approche documentaire permet de capter les détails éphémères afin de les garder intacts, authentiques et vrais.

Notre but principal est de rendre votre expérience photographique unique et plaisante, tout en vous créant des images intemporelles, remplies d'émotions.  Nous deviendrons vos alliés, vos partenaires de confiance pour la préservation de vos souvenirs les plus précieux et ce pour les années à venir.

 

Êtes vous prêts à devenir membre de notre famille? 

Notre mariage

Photo par Geneviève LeSieurs Photographe

Dyad

LE PLUS PETIT GROUPE.

DEUX PERSONNES RÉUNIES, DEUX VISIONS.

Nous croyons au pouvoir et au puissant impact visuel d'une image.  Le genre d'impact qui vous submerge d'émotions et qui vous r'amène à l'instant précis où elle fût prise.   

Nous captons les liens qui unissent, l'amour qui brûle de désir, le bonheur qui exalte de chaque petit moment.

Nous voulons raconter une histoire.

Votre histoire.

Portfolio

 
bride_walking_holding_her_dress
couple_kissing_behind_grape_leaves

Témoignages

DES CLIENTS COMBLÉS

Sarah & Bo

"We had the most fun amazing time with Annie and Yves!! They have been so great to us from the start to the very end! We came out as a big family and are so glad to have met them. Love everything about them and how beautifully they captured our special day!"

Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux!

Instagram

Facebook

• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2019 BY DYAD IMAGERY EMOTIONAL STORYTELLING

hello@dyadimagery.com

DYAD IMAGERY EMOTIONAL STORYTELLING

WEDDINGS - ELOPEMENTS - FAMILIES

About Us

STORYTELLERS OF LOVE

Hello!  We are Yves & Annie, a bilingual husband and wife lifestyle photography team, based out of Chesterville, just outside of Ottawa.  As we have family in Quebec City, we travel between the two and anywhere else to meet our amazing clients.  We are coffee lovers, good food enthusiasts, and spending time with our family and fur baby is our favorite thing. 

 

Together we capture life, love and all the beauty that surrounds us.  We seek the emotional connections, the laughter and all of the little moments that bring us all together.  Our documentary approach is perfect to capture every detail as they happen, leaving them authentic and true.

​​

Our goal is to make your photography experience unique and enjoyable, as well as to provide you with beautiful, timeless imagery filled with emotion.  We will become your partners in creating memories that will last a lifetime and leave you with printed heirlooms you will cherish for years to come. 

Will you become members of our Tribe?

Our wedding day

Photo by Geneviève LeSieurs Photographe

Dyad

THE SMALLEST POSSIBLE GROUP.

TWO PEOPLE UNITED, TWO VISIONS.

We believe in beautiful imagery.  The kind that floods you with emotions and feelings

 

We capture the bonds that unite, the love that burns with desire, the joy of every single little moment.

We want to tell a story.  

Your story.

Portfolio

 
bride_walking_holding_her_dress
couple_kissing_behind_grape_leaves

Love Notes

WHAT OUR HAPPY CLIENTS HAD TO SAY

Sarah & Bo

"We had the most fun amazing time with Annie and Yves!! They have been so great to us from the start to the very end! We came out as a big family and are so glad to have met them. Love everything about them and how beautifully they captured our special day!"

Follow Us on Social Media!

Instagram

Facebook